2019 Committee Members

 

 

Position Names Mobile Email
President Matt Saunders  0400 818 198 president@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
       
Secretary Mathew Hands 0411 772 553 secretary@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
       
Treasurer Julie Berle 0437 339 982 treasurer@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
       
Registrar Kiah Saunders 0409 902 743 registar@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
       
Senior Vice President Scott Murray   vicepresident@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
Junior Vice President Terry Jamieson   vicepresident@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
       
Canteen Co-Ordinator Julie Berle    
       
 Coach Co-Ordinators : Scott Murray   coach@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
       
Merchandise Co-Ordinators Julie Berle / Kiah Saunders   treasurer@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
       
Sponsorship co-ordinator Jenn Bastock   sponsorship@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
       
CCDJRL Delegates Mick Ingram, Luke Perrett    
Sports Trainer / First Aid Shane (Jenko) Jenkins    
  Sonia Hurford    
  Mathew Hands    
  Candice O'Meley    
Website & Club Records Bevan Lenders   website@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
  Mat Hands 0411 772 553 secretary@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
       
Ground Maintenance Scott Murray    
       
Information & Club Records Committee Bevan Lenders    
website@northernlakeswarriors.com.au
  Mat Hands 0411 772 553  secretary@northernlakeswarriors.com.au