2020 Season Important Dates

Please see below important dates including registration, home and away rounds and finals.

More dates will be added as events are confirmed.

Sunday 1st December 2019 NLJRLFC 2020 coaching applications close
                                    2020 Player and volunteer registrations open online
                                    2020 Clearance / Transfer requests open online (not reviewed or processed until 2 Feb 2020).

Saturday 2nd May - Round 1 (Away)
Saturday 9th May - Round 2 (Home)
Saturday 16th May - Round 3 (Away)
Saturday 23rd May - Round 4 (Home)
Saturday 30th May - Round 5 (Away)
Saturday 13th June - Round 6 (Home)  *** CLUB PHOTOS ***
Saturday 20th June - Round 7 (Away)
Saturday 27th June - Round 8 (Home) *** CLUB PHOTOS (BACKUP) ***
Saturday 4th July - Round 9 (Away)
Saturday 18th July - Round 10 (Home)
Saturday 25th July - Round 11 (Away)     U6s Gala Day @ St. Edwards College
Saturday 1st August - Round 12 (Home)
Saturday 8th August - Round 13 (Away)    U7s Gala Day @ Woy Woy
Saturday 15th August - Round 14 (Home)   U8s Gala Day @ Erina
Saturday 22nd August - Round 15 (Home)


Saturday 29th August - Finals (week 1) - CC Regional Sports and Recreation Centre (Tuggerah)
Saturday 5th September - Finals (week 2) - CC Regional Sports and Recreation Centre (Tuggerah)
Saturday 12th September - Grand Finals - TBC
Sunday 13th September - Grand Finals - TBC


Wednesday 14th October - CCDJRL Presentation Night